sexta-feira, 28 de novembro de 2008

Evol (Ita) - The Saga Of The Horned King

The Present Age
The Chant Of The Witch
From The Unknown Domain... (The King Awakes)
Through Foggy Plains and Mystic Woods He Rides...
Prologue (Waiting For His Comming)
The Eve
The Return Of The Horned King
The Feast
Sorrow Of The Witch (Path To A Greater Knowledge)

Nenhum comentário: