terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2008

Witchcraft (Hun) - Years of Blood (2006)

1.On The Land Of The Shadows
2.Fog In The Neverending Forest
3.The Darkness Is Bursting Out
4.Dawn Of Curse
6.Everything Is Dark, Deep, Still And Ever
7.When The Night Descends
8.Wish Of Unholy Lands
9.The Great Spirits Of Pagans
10.Proud Light Of The Moon


Pass: nuclear_goat

Nenhum comentário: