quarta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2009

Faustcoven - Rising From Below the Earth [2008]

Black/Doom Metal - Norway

1.At Night They Rise from Below the Earth11:16
2.Barbarian Assault04:05
3.A Wickedness Came Upon Them06:56
4.Curse of the Voodoo Priest05:01
5.Winged Messenger of Doom04:23
6.Onward to the Bloodfields07:12
7.Caravan of Plague Bearers04:49
8.Whisky Demon03:11
9.Baphomet (Angel Witch cover)04:52
10.Throne of Bones05:03
11.In the Court of Severe Judgement10:41


Nenhum comentário: