terça-feira, 6 de setembro de 2011

Stutthof - And Cosmos From Ashes To Dust (2004)

Álbum: And Cosmos From Ashes To Dust
Año: 2004
País: Grecia

01. An Invocation to Those Who Have Risen
02. Wampyric Metamorphisis
03. The Horned Moon
04. Crossing the Ninth Gate to the Kingdom of Shadows
05. Dragon the Great One
06. The Breaking of the Seventh Seal

Total playing time 55:46

Download : Satanik Nuklear War Striker

Senha : http://sataniknuklearwarstrike.blogspot.com

Nenhum comentário: