sexta-feira, 20 de junho de 2008

Cruor Cultum - Blood Days On The Altar (2004)

1.Infernal Legion02:34
2.Enthroned Lucifer02:21
3.Aeons of Cruelty04:38
5.Powerful Trident01:27
6.Bloody Days on the Altar02:48
7.No Hope04:45
8.Decorus Serpens02:13
9.Engulfed by Dark Flames02:41
10.Force of Chaos02:42
11.Agents Representing of Evil and Darkness01:08
12.Agonizing in the Valley of the Death02:29
13.Apocalyptical Vociferation03:11
Total playing time34:31

Nenhum comentário: