quinta-feira, 8 de maio de 2008

Nattefrost - Blood & Vomit

Full-length-2004, Season Of Mist

Black Metal (nor)

1.Ancient Devil Worshipping04:00
2.Sluts Of Hell03:07
3.Satanic Victory01:02
4.Universal Funeral02:41
5.The Art Of Spiritual Purification05:56
6.Sanctum 66604:10
7.Whore (Filthy Whore)04:47
8.Mass Destruction03:03
9.Nattefrost Takes A Piss00:26
10.The Gate Of Nanna (Beherit cover)04:42
11.Still Reaching For Hell06:01
Total playing time39:55


Nenhum comentário: