domingo, 18 de maio de 2008

Bolt Thrower - In Battle There Is No Law - 1988


1.In Battle There Is No Law05:01
2.Challenge For Power03:34
3.Forgotten Existence03:45
4.Denial Of Destiny02:30
5.Blind To Defeat02:21
6.Concession Of Pain02:58
7.Attack In The Aftermath03:11
8.Psychological Warfare03:31
9.Nuclear Annihilation03:30
Total playing time30:21

Nenhum comentário: