sexta-feira, 16 de maio de 2008

Rotting Christ - Thy Mighty Contract -1993

1.The Sign of Evil Existence02:00
2.Transform All Sufferings into Plagues05:25
3.Fgmenth, Thy Gift04:29
4.His Sleeping Majesty03:33
5.Exiled Archangels05:07
6.Dive the Deepest Abyss05:50
7.The Coronation of the Serpent04:06
8.The Fourth Knight of Revelation (Part 1 & 2)06:47
Total playing time37:17

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

O link dá erro