sábado, 12 de julho de 2008

Agatus - Dawn of Martyrdom - 1994

1.Under the Spell of the Dragon07:51
2.Demons of the Great Kingdom05:34
3.Emerge... Through My Diabolic Possession05:43
4.Black Moon's Blood02:45
5.When the Macabre Dance Begins02:05
6.Spirits From the Depths of Earth07:23
7.Memories of the Cold Ages05:44
8.Force of Desecration03:02
9.King of the Forest09:10
Total playing time51:27



Nenhum comentário: