terça-feira, 29 de julho de 2008

Devil Lee Rot - At Hell's Deep - 2005

1.The Battle01:28
2.At Hell's Deep03:01
3.Man Made Of Steel04:27
4.Prepare For War03:37
5.Danger In The Dark04:45
6.Heaven Will Pay04:49
7.Blade In The Night04:07
8.Future Invaders04:44
9.Devil Lust04:06
10.Metal Avengers04:22
11.Fistful Of Fury03:19
Total playing time42:45


Nenhum comentário: